Eagle Spirit Award - Front (L-R) Allie Frederick, Payeton
Smith, Jase Farley, Mackenzie Tingler; Back (L-R) Bret
Richards, Eithen Villines, Levi Green, Emilee Richards,
and Brady Miller; not pictured Regan Smith, Rylan Smith

Eagle Reader of the Month - (L) Bailey Metz; Sci-
ence Fair Winners 3rd Grade - (L-R) Carissa Sands
(3rd), Levi Green (2nd), Dagan Gainer-Pittman (1st)

Eagle Academic Growth Award - Front (L-R) Liam Staton, Riley
Holbert, Emma Frederick, Maciah Nida; Back - Bailey Metz, Scotty
Knight, Edward Burrows, Aleeya Hosey, Dagan Gainer-Pittman;
no photo, Elizabeth Collins, Mackenzie Basnett, Larry Greathouse

Accelerated Reader Award - (L-R) Lexie McCune, Kaylee
Sampson, Kiera Trask, Izabella Nicholas, Josie Richards

Science Fair Winners 4th Grade (L-R) Jasmyne Tingler (1),
Addison Collins (2), Kendall Snodgress (2), Coby Staples (3)

Eagle Attendance Award - Front (L-R) Brooklyn Burrows,
Landon Godfrey, Ella Yeager, Robert Bixman; Center (L-R)
Audrey Johnson, Laila Barfield, Liam Yeager, Mackenzie
McCumbers, Leander Richards, Alex Tanner, Back (L-R) Mrs.
Katelyn Hardway, Alauna Smith, Silas Cunningham, Ariana
Bremar, Payeton Smith, Jaycee Freshour, Mackenzie Basnett

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021