Eagle Academic Growth Award - Front: Paisley Harper,
Mason Cunningham, Temperance Caldwell, Audrey Johnson,
Hunter Wise, Kyle Shook; Back Kendall Snodgress,
Brody Richards, Dagan Gainer-Pittman, Trinity Probasco

(Left) Accelerated Reader Highest Achievement Award
Paisley Harper, Carissa Sands, Bret Richards;
(Right) Eagle Physical Education Award - Jaxton Bell

Homeroom Attendance Award – Ms Sims’ 3rd Grade Class - Front Trinity Remele, Faithlyn Green, Alexus Flinn, Kyra McIntyre, Carissa Sands, Allison Harris, Regan Smith, Zemirah Hardman; Back: Ms. Angie Sims, Caden Osborne, Dagan Gainer-Pittman, Wood, Edward Burrows, Brogan Pumphrey, Levi Green, Miss Mary Stoops

Eagle Spirit Award - Front: Kason Stamper, Keegan Sampson,
Arianna Griffin, Mikenna Wease, Emma Frederick, Starleena Marks;
Back: Jasmyne Tingler, Addison Fitch, Caden Osborne, Elizabeth Oak

(Left) Eagle Music Award - Kendall Snodgress; (Right)
Eagle Reader of the Month Award Quentin Burkett

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021