Ron Blankenship was re-elected Mayor of Grantsville Tuesday, a second two year term, defeating Robert Petrovsky.

Five council members who faced no competition were elected.


Ron Blankenship-33
Robert Petrovsky-25


Elizabeth Stirling-48


Derek Villers-42
Judy Powell-41
Cheryl Cheesbrew-39
Dorothy McCauley-39
Linda Jarvis-43

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021