Academic Award - Front L-R: Alexa Pumphrey, Chiara Brenneman, Riley Holbert, Kason Stamper, Elijah Wagoner; Back Ezra Anderson, Scotty Knight, Jasmyne Tingler, Clay Allison, Kadence Remele

Accelerated Readers Highest Achievement Award - L-R: Kadence
Remele, Xander Lanham, Regan Smith, Makenzie Boswell, Natalie Miller

Reader of the Month Award - Edward Burrows

Attendance Award – Mrs. Ritchie’s 4th Grade Class - Front L-R:
Kolten Holbert, Landon White, Madison Cunningham, Khloe Chancey,
Chasen Stirling, Chloe Capell, Ryan Harper, Logan McCormick,
Amera Hosey, Hailey Prusack, Isabella Cronin, Madison Jones,
Abbigale Reed, Clay Allison; Back L-R: Summer Rogers, Kyla
Myer, Mrs. Kristie Ritchie, Gabrielle Doherty, Natalie Elswick

Citizenship Award - Front L-R: Emilee Richards, Payton
Lamp, Keegan Sampson; Back: Quentin Burkett, Caden
Osborne, Braden Starcher, Evan Collins, Chasen Stirling,
Maddox Siwicki; Not Pictured Isabella Staples

Most Improved Student Award - Aubry Richards,
Bailey Metz, Cody Hinkle, Gabrielle Doherty

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021