Accelerated Reader Highest Achievement Award -
(L-R) Abbigale Reed, Klayton Marks, Bryer Kelley,
Allison Harris, Layla Parsons, Colten Meeker

Academic Achievement Award - (Front L-R) Allie Frederick, Silas Cunningham, Mason Cunningham, Kale Forinash
(Back L-R) Faithlyn Green, Carissa Sands, Josie Richards,
Bret Richards, Madison Cunningham, Teigan Springston

Attendance Award – Mrs. Ritchie’s 4th Grade Class -
(Front L-R) Landon White, Chloe Capell, Natalie Elswick,
Amera Hosey, Kyla Myer, Gabrielle Doherty, Logan McCormick,
Summer Rogers (Back L-R) Mrs. Kristie Ritchie, Hailey Prusack,
Isabella Cronin, Chasen Stirling, Madison Cunningham, Clay
Allison, Abbigale Reed, Khloe Chancey, Kolten Holbert, Ryan Harper

Citizenship Awards - (Front L-R) Karlie Simmons,
Natalie Miller, Emilee Richards (Back L-R) Kiera
Trask, Vision Coon, Xander Lanham, Gabrielle Doherty,
Paige Sterns Not Pictured: Alexa Pumphrey, Avery Wood

Left - Most Improved Students - (L-R) Jaycee
Freshour Evan Collins, Logan McCormick, Not pictured
Bodhi Heiney; Right Reader of the Month Kyla Myer

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021