Academic Achievement Award - Front (l-R) Kale Forinash,
Keegan Sampson, Elizabeth Collins, Mackenzie Wright;
Middle L-R) Anessia Kerby, Coby Staples, Kyrian Mounts,
Mackenzie Wright; Back (L-R) Raeonna Stamper, Khloe Fox

Accelerated Reader Highest Achievement Award - Front
(L-R) Gracie Doherty, Reese Schoolcraft, Alexus
Flinn; Back (L-R) Landon White, Jasmyne Tingler

Attendance Award - Front (L-R) Brennon Swisher, Amarie Williams, Bella Nicholas, Addison Fitch, Xander Lanham, Keaton Davis; Back (L-R) Bret Richards, Kendall Snodgress, Jasmyne Tingler, Evan Collins, Anessia Kerby, Klayton Marks

Citizenship - Front (L-R) Kaylee Sampson, Brenlyn Barr, Payden
Yeager, Adrianna Griffin; Middle (L-R) Scotty Knight, Addison Fitch,
Carissa Sands, Regan Smith; Back (L-R) Cooper Morris, Madison Jones

Most Improved Students - Front (L-R) Natalie Miller,
Zayden Corrigan, Brody Hudnall; Back Kyla Myer,
Bailey Metz (also Reader of the Month) and Carissa Sands

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019