Eagle Academic Award: (Front L-R) Bentley Snodgress,
Audrey Johnson, Landry Bunch, Paisley Harper: (Back
L-R) Trinity Probasco, Lucien Springston, Bret Richards,
Khloe Fox, and Quinn Bunch. Not pictured: Brooklyn Williams

Attendance Award: Mrs. Jill Trippett's 2nd Grade
Class (Front L-R) Kiera Trask, Carissa Sands, Rylan
Smith, Aleeya Hosey; (Back L-R) Julian Newcomb, Brayden
Blosser, Michael Richards, Connor Lane, Kyrian Mounts,
Dagan Gainer-Pittman, Caden Osborne, Jayden Frame

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021