Calhoun students received Awards at the 35th Academic Awards Program, May 17th.

Boy's State - Hayden Richards, Travis Blankenship, Joshua Schoolcraft; Top of the Mountain - Best of Class - Roby Farmer

Honor Graduate John Whipkey; Governor's Honor Academy Destiny Wager; Hugh O'Brien Youth Leadership Jenna Milliron

High Honor Graduates - Pictured Robert Twist, Roby Farmer, Carissa Yoak, Kaylee Jarvis

See 35th Academic Awards

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019