Top Super Star Award (L-R) Christian Andreano, Quinn Bunch, Trinity Probasco, Mackenzie Bevel (not pictured)

Eagle Helping Hands Award (L-R) Jasmyne Tingler, Brooke Tingler, Gabi Smith, Bella Robinson, Trinity Probasco, Bailey Metz, Isabella Cronin

Citizenship Award (L-R) Brennon Swisher, Kian Wise, Brady Miller, Gaige Justice, Coah Hall, Raeonna Stamper, Brogan Pumphrey, Lexie Regan, Regan Smith, Jamie Sims

Most Improved Student Award (L-R) Lexie McCune, Alexandra Dickson, Avery Wood, Michael Richards, Jason Stacher, Kaite Dooley

(Left) Readers of the Month (L-R) Kayleigh Poling, Kiera Trask

(Right) Accelerated Reader Award (L-R) Jamie Sims, Haily Bird, Bret Richards, Mackenzie Wright (not pictured)

Eagle Academic Award (L-R) Paisley Harper, Cooper Morris, Kason Stamper, Madison Jones, Aleeya Hosey, Grayleigh Houchin, Alexus Flinn, Emily Basnett, Brody Richards, Addison Fitch

Attendance Award (Front L-R) Aleeya Hosey, Gracie Doherty, Regan Smith, Allison Harris, Trinity Probasco, Kyra McIntryre; (Back L-R) Zachariah Smith, Aaron Russell, Edward Burrows, Michael Richards, Caden Osborne, Connor Lane, Mrs. Katelyn Hardway

WV Farm Bureau Agriculture in WV Poster Contest Winners at PHE (L-R) Jadalyn Phillips 1st, Isaac Wagoner 2nd, Kiara Lanham 3rd

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021