Accelerated Reader Highest Achievement Award - (L-R)
Kiara Lanham, Quinn Bunch, Evan Collins, Trinity Probasco

Most Improved Student Award - (L-R) Zakeriah
Sanchez-Loncynski, Alexandra Dickson, Haiden Staton

Readers of the Month Award -
Xander Lanham, Michael Richards

Top Super Star Award - (L-R) Jamie Sims,
Quinn Bunch, Trinity Probasco, AJ Stevens

Perfect Attendance 1st Semester (August-December)
(l-R) Sandra Tanner, Cooper Morris, Seth Meadows

Citizenship Award - (L-R) Aleeya Hosey, Jasmyne Tingler,
Emilee Richards, Kolten Holbert, Layton Winkler, Kayleigh
Poling, Rylan Smith, Landon Sampson, Madison Bunner

Academic Achievement Award - (L-R) Josie Richards,
Paisley Harper, Quinn Bunch, Kale Forinash, Kyla
Myer, Connor Lane, Christian Andreano, Sawyer
Groves, Kiara Lanham, Alexus Flinn (not pictured)

Attendance Award - Mrs. Trippett's 2nd Grade Class -
(Front L-R) Amarie Williams, Josie Richards, Addison
Fitch, Kendall Snodgress, Aubrey Collins (Back L-R) Mrs.
Jill Trippett, Kian Wise, Bret Richards, Jaxton Bell,
Owen Swisher, Xander Lanham, Scotty Knight, Lucien Springston

Preschool Perfect Attendance for 1st Semester (Aug.-Dec.)
Silas Cunningham, Cameron Williams, Chiara Brenneman

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021