Accelerated Reader Award - (Front L-R) Lexie Regan, Collin Badger, Cooper Morris, Isabella Cronin; (Back L-R) Carlie Heiney, Madison Bell, Adrianna Taylor, Lindsey Johnston, Logan Tingler, Landon Richards

Citizenship Award - (Front L-R) Tressie Starcher, Mariah Taylor, Reese Murphy, Josiah Wilson, Bailey Metz; (Back L-R) Keyton Garrett, Adrianna Taylor, Landon Church, Kayden McCormick, Scotty Knight (not pictured)

(L) Most Improved Student Award - Logan McCormick (R) Principal's Excellence in Citizenship Award - Joseph Nelson

Students of the Month - (Front L-R) Jamie Sims, Emily Basnett, Madison Cunningham, Kolten Holbert, Brennen Swisher, Bret Richards; (Back L-R) Emily Anderson, Maxwell Moore, Laina Kelley, Hanna Knight (not pictured)

(L) 2nd Grade Reading & Math Students of the Month - Rylan Archer, Haiden Staten; (R) Readers of the Month - Nicholas Williamson, Damian McKay (not pictured)

Attendance Award - Mrs. Henderson's 1st Grade Class - (Front L-R) Zachary Kute, Teigan Springston, Chloe Capell, Kolten Holbert, Madison Jones, Kyla Myer, Chasen Stirling, Abbigale Reed, Aniah Davis, Josiah Wilson; (Back L-R) Ms. Melanie Henderson, Chase Lockhart, Craig Perry, Kamri Richards, Gabi Smith, Summer Sampson, Vision Coon, Isaac Kinder, Katlynn Byers, Gabrielle Doherty, Isabella Cronin, Chace Toney

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021