Accelerated Reader Achievement Awards - (Front L-R) Kiara Lanham, Killian Kimble, Cooper Morris, Maddox Siwicki, Madison Jones, Quinn Bunch; (Back L-R) Kaylee Copeland, Jacob Williamson, Adam Hughes, Trinity Periso, Leland Collins. Not pictured Isaac Wagoner

Attendance Award - Mrs. Price's 1st Grade Class - (Front L-R)
Payton Moneypenny, Maeson Grogg, Cassandra Moore, Quinn Bunch,
Maddox Siwicki, Lance Grogg, Reese Murphy, Logan McCormick;
(Middle L-R) Kayleigh Poling, Clay Allison, Landon White, Khloe
Fox, Paige Sterns, Summer Rogers, August Weaver; (Back L-R) Mrs.
Britni Price, Amera Hosey, Jada Walker, Kylee Quick, Raeonna Stamper, Ryan Harper, Cooper Morris, Madison Cunningham, Gaige Justice

Citizenship - (Front L-R) Jamie Sims, Connor Lane,
Chase Lockhart; (Back L-R) Kaylee Copeland, Chloe
Roudebush, Tyler Sampson, Addison Welch, Payton
Moneypenny; Not pictured Madison Wilson, Christian Andreano

(L-R) Most Improved Students - Chloe Capell, Braden Starcher; Readers of the Month - Chase Lockhart, Not pictured Paetience Robinson

Students of the Month - (Front L-R) Gavin Kerby, Cassandra Moore, Aniah Davis, Jasmyne Tingler, Addison Fitch; (Back L-R) Owen Taylor, Jayda Osborne, Ashlynn Ritchie, Gabriel Francis, Hallie Mace

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020