Excellent Accelerated Reader Achievement
Award - (L-R) Julie Taylor, Payton Bunch,
Hallie Mace, Kiara Lanham, Collin Badger

Attendance Award - Ms. Sims' 4th Grade Class -
(Front L-R) Levi Morris, Adrianna Taylor, Hailey
Sampson, Kaylee Copeland, Jaiden Francis, Hendrix
Hardman, Landon Staton, Troy Frederick; (Back L-R)
Lindsey Johnston, Marlie Allen, Alyssa Yeager,
Emily Anderson, Adam Hughes, Ms. Sims, Mark
Williamson, Sawyer Henderson, Tyler Whited, Owen Taylor

Citizenship Award - Jamie Sims, Mark Williamson, Joseph
Nelson, Jacob Williamson, Paige Sterns, Isaac Kinder,
Carlie Heiney, Owen Swisher, Zoey Green, Ruger Carder

Most Improved Students - (L-R)
Teigan Springston, Nicolai Hirschfeld

Perfect Attendance Award for 1st Semester - (L-R)
Madison Bunner, Kameryn Toney, Gabi Smith, Brayden
Wood, Craig Perry, Chase Toney, Khloe Fox, Kolten
Holbert, Josie Richards, Courtney Blosser (not pictured)

Students of the Month - (L-R) Killian Kimble, Tressie
Starcher, Lindsey Johnston, Cooper Morris, Zoey Kute, Madison
Jones, Chloe James, Nevaeh Nichols, Alexis Villines, Evan Collins

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021