USHERS - Kelsey Jett, Jared Fitzwater

SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS - President Derek Dawson, Vice President Marshall Grogg, Secretary Shawna Falls, Treasurer Makayla Johnson

SENIOR CLASS SPONSORS - Mrs. Amy Fitzwater, Mr. Don Poage, Mrs. April Dawson, Mr. Gary Knight, Mrs. Kim Batten, Special Sponsor Brandi Richards

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS - Calhoun Banks for flower arrangements, The mace (made by Lloyd Hall) carried by Faculty Senate President Sharon Pitts

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019