School Math Fair winners (L-R) McKenna Heiney, Tavia
Fowler, Summer Jones, Hailey Metz, Travis Richards

School Young Writers Fair winners (Front L-R) Katey
Bever, Kiley Murphy, Kinlea Church; (Back L-R) Anna
Walker, Hailey Metz, Brandon Hacker, Allison Stevens,
Hannah Muniz; (not pictured) Connor Bentz

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019