Glenville State College has announced the names of GSC students who attained the President's Honor List for the Fall 2012 semester. To be named to the President's Honor List, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average.

Calhoun County: Judith J. Urbanic

Braxton County: Shannon L. Blake, Candace M. Butler, Kathy J. Childers, Robert C. Cline, Janis R. Collins, Ashley B. Gauldin, Laura F. Green, Tyler K. Hembree, Kelsey L. Metz, Rachel R. Morrison, Connie L. Roberts, Kyler E. Stower, Casey D. Toler, Kyle J. Warner, Erica L. Whitney

Clay County: Regina G. Blankenship, Casey A. Burdette, Courtney E. Cole, Dawn M. Cottrell, Jeremy B. Cottrell, Megan R. Sears, Dylan S. Vaughan

Gilmer County: Dianna Allegretti, Ryan M. Bennett, Ezekiel G. Bonnett, Heather Coleman, Kevin D. Drake, Olivia F. Ferrell, Sadie Golliher, Molly P. Hicks, Debra K. Huffman, Tiffany M. Hulse, Camden L. Kinder, Andrea B. Minigh, Jacqueline K. Moore, Devin W. Riffle, Garrett J. Rinehart, Jamie L. Schindel, Elora D. Shock, LeRon K. Smith, Annetta L. Snyder, Valeri Sprouse, Timothy A. Swiger, Gregory T. Steele, Jenny N. Wolfe, Ashley Woodford, Robert L. Woods

Ritchie County: Amanda Abramovich, Carol J. Bearce, Allan J. Crum, Joshua T. James

Roane County: Racheal L. Fetty, Courtney M. Miller, Staci R. Moore

GSC has announced the names of GSC students who attained the Provost's Honor List for the Fall 2012 semester. To be named to the Provost's Honor List, a student must have a grade point average of 3.5 to 3.99.

Calhoun County: Chelsey L. Ball, Gabriella R. Brown, Kaitlin Carpenter, Kenneth Carpenter, Maria M. Clothier, Patrick J. Coon, Samantha B. Fulks, Autumn J. Harkins, Wayne S. Jonson, Sarah B. Lane, Andrew R. Metheney, Dustin M. Simmons, Stephanie F. Stacy, Loretta N. Whytsell

Braxton County: Tyler J. Carr, Richard T. Chapman, Tyler K. Cottrill, Jordan T. Cutlip, Dakota S. Hamrick, Marc A. Jones, Kristen F. Meadows, Megan L. Rollins, Emmitt R. Wayne, Gayle M. Wine

Clay County: Tammy A. Dobbins-Wolfe, James R. Hubbard, Logan Ramsey, Marissa R. Truman, Julie A. Walker

Gilmer County: Rebecca S. Baldwin, Mary C. Butcher, Michelle D. Cottrill, Linville F. Couch, Amanda L. Davis, Nicholas E. Dent, Mary Ann Alexis L. Escarda, Aaron Frymier, Kelly M. King, Jazzmin L. Langman, Sarah M. Normant, Jodie L. Parsons, Adrian D. Patterson, Casey D. Pritt, Joshua A. Ramsey, Nicole C. Riffle, Wayne J. Roberts, Tiffany A. Tomey, Latasha R. White, Asa C. Witte, Jacob N. Wolfe, Mischell L. Workman

Ritchie County: Jesse M. Alborano, Samantha J. Brookover, Jacob D. Clevenger, Boris Nimcevic, William N. Sarine II, Jared M. Shipe, Mary K. Stansberry

Roane County: Brandon D. Abbott, Courtney L. Cutlip, Caleb J. Greathouse, Sheree Raines, Katherine J. Williams

Wirt County: Eric M. Cheeseman, Katelyn N. Deem, James L. Lynch

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019