The Calhoun County Solid Waste Authority will hold its regular monthly meeting on Saturday, September 22 at 3:00 p.m.

The meeting will be at Cabot Recycling Station, 2 miles west of Grantsville on Rt. 5 at 2427 W. Little Kanawha Hwy. The meeting is open to the public.

Judy Wolfram, Chairperson; Helen Jordan, vice chairperson; board members, Lisa Cooper, Amanda Morris, and Michele Smith.

Tom Degen is the executive director and Josh Stough and Craig Allison are part-time workers.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019