Calhoun High School students have selected their leadership positions for school year 2011-12. Senior Class

President: Derek Dawson
Vice-President: Marshall Grogg
Secretary: Shawna Falls
Treasurer: Makayla Johnson
Historian: Maryah Marks
Student Council: Heather Bradley, Levi Gordon

Junior Class

President: Bailie Cain
Vice President: Delaney Cunningham
Secretary: Brook Smith
Historian: Hannah Burris
Treasurer: Autumn Jones
Student Council: Amanda Carter, Cassie Lamont

Sophomore Class

President: Makensy Bailey
Vice-President: Brandy Dobbins
Secretary: Erica Jones
Treasurer: Jarrett Nicholas
Student Council: Nate Hipp, Lucas Wilson

Freshman Class

President: Aleah Dye
Vice President: Melinda McCumbers
Secretary: Brandy Whited
Treasurer: Ashley Richards
Student Council: Aleah Dye, Mason Carder, Dustin Holcomb

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019