AM Automotive Group (left to right) Nick Garcia,
Travis Small, James Smith, Tray Webb, Seth Johnson

PM Automotive Group (left to right) Michael Puffenbarger,
Sebastian Johnson, Cody Helmick, Chris Neal, Josh Butler,
Justin Hulse, Jonathan Poulin, Not Pictured: Tyler Thurmer

The Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Automotive Technology Students competed in the National Ford/AAA Automotive Skills Competition. CGCC scored 51 out of 58 possible points.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019