Many of the candidates on Calhoun's ballot for the primary election spoke at a "Meet the Candidates" dinner and program Saturday in Arnoldsburg (left to right) Jason Nettles, assessor; Larry Harris, school board; Rocky Holmes, prosecutor; Cynthia Dale, school board; Joy Starcher, school board; Carl Ballengee, sheriff; Teresa Robinson, magistrate; Rick Postalwait, magistrate; Shannon Jones Johnson, prosecutor; David Walker, House of Delegates

Calhoun Democrat chairperson Shirley Ball conducted
an election to send delegates to the state convention

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019