Submitted by Tami Allen
Title I Reading Specialist
Arnoldsburg Elementary School

Arnoldsburg Elementary 2nd nine weeks honor roll and perfect attendance.

All A Honor Roll

1st grade: Adriona Arnold, Jaelyn Jett, Bryan Lloyd, Kylee Saunders, Zenna Zwoll, Dylan Bass, Lacy Hicks, Jace Lancster

2nd grade: Chase Blair, Drue Goad, Dillan King

3rd grade: Luke Allen, Adrianna Brannon

4th grade: Logan Carpenter, Tori Carpenter, Harrison Coon, Colten McWilliams, Mason Bailey, Charity Holbert, Micheal Murphy

A and B Honor Roll

1st grade: Jocey Cutshall, Andrew Greathouse, Ethan Jarvis, Chelsea McCumbers, Dillion Murphy, Haden Peters, Aislin Summers, Brooklynn Swisher, David Boggs, Autumn Craddock, Marlee Hall, Tessa Holley, Madison Perkins, Caden Wright, Amelia Cain, Eli Dickey, Margo King, Asalyn Patten, Dylon Sampson

2nd grade: Zachary Brannon, Lexi Gregory, Eden Maack, Kaitlyn Marks, Daniel Nary, Ashley Thomas, Allison Brannon, Kirsta Dye, Tysa James, Josie Montgomery, Hunter Schoolcraft, Jacob Settle, Matthew Siers

3rd grade: Levi Allen, Kaleigh French, Gabriel Sanchez, Autumn Siers, Logan Smith, Tori Arnold, Bronson Bennett, Kyla Lovejoy, Meaghan McCumbers, Emily Nary, Waylon Carter, Shyanna Jeffrey.

4th grade: Gracie Carper, Reagan Lynch, Paige Mangus, Macy Schoolcraft, Brandee Allen, Claire Boggs, Connor Boggs, Cassidy Conley, Colton Cutshall, Kenneth Harrison, Kelsey Morris, Elizabeth Nary

Perfect Attendance

Dylan Bass, Bryan Boggs, Adrianna Brannon, Marissa Brannon, Zachary Brannon, Cassidy Conley, Madison Dennis, Shyanna Jeffrey, Makayla Jones, Bryson Montgomery, Haden Peters, Abigail White, Joseph White

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020