Wirt County Clerk incumbent Suellen Calebaugh (Dem) squeaked by opponent Marolyn Baldridge (Rep) 867-851.

Carol Quick Frame (Rep) defeated Misty Young (Dem) 965-719 in the Circuit Clerk race.

Charles Murray (Rep) was unopposed in the County Commission race.

Joe Manchin III (Dem) defeated John Raese (Rep) 916-745.

Shelly Moore Capito (Rep) defeated Virginia Graf (Dem) 1,227-414.

Supreme Court: John Yoder 763 (Rep), Thomas McHugh (Dem) 704.

House of Delegates 9th: Larry Border (Rep) 995, Jim Marion (Dem) 675.

State Senate 3rd: David Nohe (Rep) 911, Tim Reid (Dem) 697.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019