(L-R) President Caitlin Roberts, vice president Abby
Rexroad, secretary Natalie Allen, treasurer Lylah Smith,
reporter Hannah Burris, and outgoing president Holly Wilson

By Hannah Burris
Arnoldsburg Eagles Reporter

Newly elected Arnoldsburg Eagles 4-H club president, Caitlin Roberts, called her first meeting to order at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, November 1st.

Pledges were lead by Abby Rexroad and Holly Wilson. We sang West Virginia Boys and Girls and A Boy and A Girl. Meditation was 'What being thankful means to you.' The roll call question was 'What do you want to look forward to this new club year?'

October's meeting minutes were read by our new secretary, Natalie Allen. Motions to approve the minutes of October's meeting were made by Hannah Burris and Candice Conrad. Old and new business was read by Caitlin Roberts. We had a Candlelight ceremony for our new officers.

We would like to congratulate all of our new officers on their positions in our 4-H club. The meeting was adjourned by Caitlin Roberts and motions were made by Ivy Detwilier and Ali Hickel.

Our recreation was lead by Holly Wilson and we played, Minute to Win It! Refreshments were provided by Abby Rexroad and Holly Wilson. Our club would like to welcome our newest members, Candice Conrad, Ali Hickel, Ivy Detwilier, and Daniel Smith. Our next meeting will be December 6th at 6:30 p.m. We are always welcoming new members.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019