Seated (L-R) Roscoe R. Wilson, Argel Lewis, Cleon Boyce, Charles Nicholas; Second Row, Lelah Roberts Carpenter, Mary Powell Hays, Paula McCoy Roberts, Dean Wilson, Eleanor Heiney Ciarcia, Don Shaffer, Doris Weaver Griffith, Duane Poling; Third Row, Barbara Hale Reed, Emma Stalnaker Chenoweth, Dale Radabaugh, Porter Bush, Wilford Williams, Lennis Johnson and Glen Ellison. Adrian Ball not pictured.

Photo courtesy of Paula McCoy Roberts

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019