A number of Calhoun High athletes were recognized last night at the Calhoun Athletic Boosters All-Sports Banquet at Calhoun Middle-High School.

Three special awards were presented.

The Wall of Fame inductees (L-R) Zach Yeager,
Nick Whytsell, Jeff Goodrich and Cody Clark

Jeff Goodrich (L) receives the Wayne Underwood
Award presented by 2007 winner Eddie Burrows (R)

The Lady Red Devil winner was Amy Carilli (R)
presented by 2007 winner Dani Church (L)

More Sports Banquet coverage to follow.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019