A number of Wirt Countains have filed for public office during the first two days of filing.

A newcomer filing is Rob Kimes for sheriff, in addition to former Wirt sheriff Darrell Null.

Incumbents seeking re-election:

Chuck Mills for Board of Education

Debbie Hennen for Assessor

Roy H. Copen for County Commission

Leslie Maze for Prosecuting Attorney

Janey Wigal for Magistrate

C. David Roberts for Magistrate

Roger Shaffer for Conservation District

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019