State Trooper J. B. Hunt has charged Charles R. Bonnett with driving under the influence, a third offense felony, from an arrest on January 15.

Sgt. John Bonazzo has charged Darius J. Anderson on January 16, a third offense felony and driving on a suspended/revoked license from a second offense DUI.

Paul G. Hupp, Jr. was charged for DUI - second offense on January 6 by State Trooper Doug Starcher.

Everett F. Lane was charged on January 15 for driving on suspended/revoked license by Sheriff Allen Parsons.

Mitchell Richards was charged on January 12 by State Trooper J. B. Hunt for DUI, driving left of center, speeding and no proof of insurance.

John D. Hickman was charged on December 11 by Trooper J. B. Hunt for driving on suspended/revoked, second offense DUI.

Ronnie Lee Estep was charged on December 16 by Trooper Guthrie for DUI, possession of less than 15 grams of marijuana and domestic battery.

Dana Alan Wease was charged on December 26 by Sheriff Allen Parsons for domestic battery.

Jeremy Burrows was charged on January 4 by Trooper Doug Starcher for driving left of center and defective equipment.

Janet Butler was charged for assault from an incident on May 9, 1999 by Sgt. John Bonazzo.

Michael Smith was charged on January 12 by Ron Gordon for violating home confinement.

David J. Sunderman was charged on January 10 for petit larceny.

Magistrate Court reports the following citations:

Rodney Lee Jarvis by State Police on January 9 for reckless driving and no proof of insurance.

Thomas Harold Shock by State Police for no proof of insurance and registration violations.

Two males were charged with underage drinking.

Hur Herald from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob and Dianne Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021