Who will win this year's Golden Horseshoe? 2006 Golden Horseshoe finalists are Austin Moore, Ben Sims, Cai Clothier, Chelsey Ball, Kayla Roberts, Kayla Boggs, Eli Dye, Tim Sutro, Chuck Kendal, Zac Stump, Will Richards, Aaron Yoak, Emily Brady, and Kaitlin Carpenter

Courtesy of   Calhoun Middle School

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019