Submitted by Diana Shook

The Arnoldsburg Eagles met on October 10, for their first meeting of the new 4-H year.

Officers elected for the new club year were, President - Amy Ashley, Vice President - Drew Metheny, Secretary - Jordan Mace, Treasurer - Ashley Houchin, Song Leader - Sarah Postalwait, Game Leader - Hannah Wilson, Reporter - Amber Wilford.

The club voted to hold its annual Walk-a-Thon to raise money for 4-H camp scholarships on Sunday, October 23 at the Arnoldsburg Park.

Pictured after completing the Walk-a-Thon
Front (L-R) Ashley Houchin, Jordan Mace, Holly Wilson
Back (L-R) Sarah Postalwait, Hannah Wilson and Amber Wilford

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019