Glenville State College has announced the names of GSC students who attained the President's Honor Roll for the Spring 2005 semester.

To be named to the President's Honor Roll, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average.

The students making the President's Honor Roll are listed as follows according to their county:

Braxton County: James Bleigh, Lora Chapman, Brenton Drake, Gerald Frame, Gabrielle Fritz, Megan Snuffer

Calhoun County: David Crawford, Nicole Maxwell-Kirby, Kelley Sampson

Clay County: John Brown, Kandy Nida

Gilmer County: Gina Cottrill, John Fox, Amanda Frymier, Leslie Gordon, Jacob Lilly, Amber Lowther, Kristi Lowther, Samantha Murphy, Heather Phares, Kathy Wise

Roane County: Gwendolyn Reed

Wirt County: Isaac Goff

Glenville State's Vice President's Honor Roll for Spring 2005:

Glenville State College has announced the names of GSC students who attained the Vice President's Honor Roll. To be named to the Vice President's Honor Roll, a student must have a minimum 3.5 grade point average.

Braxton County: Michael Bright, Erin Brown, Randall Brown, Robert Carr, Tammy Collins, Christopher Conrad, Kim Davis, John Deeds, Bonnie Edwards, Lindsay Harman, April Heater, Jami Hefner, Jessica Hosey-Richardson, Kylie Lancaster, Mitchell Leggett, Joshua Lunceford, Thomas Nicholson, Ashley Pierson, Jason Ware, Benjamin White, Moriah White.

Calhoun County: Jennifer Albright, Lora Davis, Brandon Fox, Jason Fox, Brandi Hardway, Kara Haymaker, Kenneth Jones, Misty King, Jamie McKown, Sandra Moore, Samantha Parsons, Brandi Richards, Dustin Wagoner, Deborah White, Justin Wilson, Dana Yatauro.

Clay County: Nancy Brogan, Elisha Burchett, Rebecca Davis, Joshua Ellison, Casssondra Fitzwater.

Gilmer County: Clayton Barker, Roger Burkowski, Jordain Bush, Lisa Dobbins, Velma Freeman, William Girouard, Christi Greynolds, Dustin Hern, Mitchell Hicks, Jennifer James, Michelle Kight, Darlene Lamont, Carrie Mann, Eileen Marsh, Heather Minney, David Moss, Cody Murphy, Regina Pritt, Lamar Putney, Megan Richards, Michael Shiflet, Stacey Villers.

Ritchie County: Vanchie Blankenship, Kyre-Anna Bartz, James Mallory, Alicia Murvine, Amanda Rial, Samantha Seese.

Roane County: Casey Springston, Casey Stutler Wirt County: Julia Watson, Jeremy Metz.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019