There are five candidates and five positions for Grantsville's Town Council. The late filing of Wilbert Kerby of Grantsville filled the slots.

Mayor Neil Blankenship is unopposed.

Roger Propst will face-off current town recorder Phyllis Maze.

Also running for the council are incumbents JoAnn Stevens, Charles Whipkey, Cheryl Davis, and newcomer Gaylen Duskey.

Hur Herald ©from Sunny Cal
The information on these pages, to the extent the law allows, remains the exclusive property of Bob Weaver and The Hur Herald. information cannot be not be used in any type of commercial endeavor, or used on a web site without the express permission of the owner. Hur Herald published printed editions 1996-1999, Online ©Hur Herald Publishing, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019