USHERS

Zane Vineyard & Kaitlyn Toney

SENIOR CLASS OFFICERS

President: Caroline McCumbers

Vice President: Selina Rush

Secretary: Jocelyn Heiney

Treasurer: Mercedes Ferrell

Historian: Mariah Croft

SENIOR CLASS SPONSORS

Mrs. Lori Taylor

Ms. Norma Randall-Myer

Mr. Paul Miller

Special Sponsors:

Ms. Brandi Richards, Mr. Tim Davis, Mr. Logan Rhodes

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Calhoun Banks for flower arrangements

The mace (made by Mr. Lloyd Hall) carried by Faculty Senate President Mr. Craig Arthur

A very special thanks to everyone who helped with this year's graduation ceremony.

94TH COMMENCEMENT EXERCISES CALHOUN COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

National AnthemCMHS Band Mr. Logan Rhodes
Alma Mater CMHS Choir Mr. Logan Rhodes
Processional ······CMHS Band
Invocation ······Miss Caroline McCumbers
Welcoming RemarksMs. Anita Stephenson
Salutatory Address ······Mr. Robert Twist IV
Valedictory Address······Mr. Roby Farmer Jr.
Senior Slideshow Class of 2018
Special RecognitionsMs. Anita Stephenson
Presentation of the Class of 2018Ms. Anita Stephenson
Acceptance of Class of 2018 Mrs. Kelli Whytsell Superintendent, Calhoun County Schools
Presentation of DiplomasMrs. Jackie Collins-Frail President, Calhoun Board of Education
"I Hope You Dance" CMHS Choir
Benediction ······Mr. John Whipkey
RecessionalCMHS Band

THE AUDIENCE WILL PLEASE REMAIN SEATED UNTIL ALL GRADUATES HAVE RECESSED

SENIOR CLASS OF 2018

SENIOR CLASS OF 2018		
Justin Ray Allen ♣	Thomas Vernon Hutchison ♣	
Noah Andrew Allen ♣	James Lee Isenhart ♣	
Brent Lee Anderson ◆	Kaylee Marie Jarvis ●◆■Ө★	
Jordan Hunter Basnett ♣	William John Keener Jr.	
Latifa Beard ♣	Donovan Robert King ♣	
James Ray Bell ♣	Bradley Noel Lacy 🍨	
Mary Kay Bever ♣	Megan Sue Lamb ♣	
Gabriel Ruiz Botaro ★❖	Joseph Charles Marklow 🍨	
Micahla Irene Bowen	Brianna June Marks 🍨	
Tyler Lee Cain ♣□	David Glendon Marks III	
Mickey Case Carter	Caroline Elizabeth McCumbers ●◆■⊕★	
Brody James Church ♣	Bryer Lee Metheny 🍨	
Trenton Allen Church ♣	Emily Renee Metz	
Cody Cameron Collins	Cierra Leigh Miller ♣	
Mariah Leigh Croft ○♦⊖■★	Morgan Lefay Moneypenny ♣○★□	
Evan Daniel Cunningham &	Kamaria Renea Myer O	
Trenten Len Cunningham	Evan Cole Nicholas 🏝	
Perry Zane Dye ♣★	Jasmine Amanda Lea Nicholson ♣	
Levi Curtis Estep •	Clayton Dale Patterson *O	
Savannah Renaie Falls	Alexis Ann Phillips *O&	
Roby Lee Farmer Jr. ●◆■⊙★	Dylan Odell Phippins ♣ Savanna Taylor Resko ♣	
Myra Jade Farrell ♣	Echo Elizabeth Richards ♣	
Brennen Scott Ferrell &	Cierra Breann Rogers ♣	
Mercedes Keyanna Ferrell ●◆■⊕★	Ashley Nicole Rush ♣	
Breeanna Leigh Fox 🍁	Matthew Lee Rush ♣	
Benjamin Columbus Frederick ♣□	Selina May Rush ●■★•	
Amber Nichole Garrett ◆	Lylah Jade Smith Θ	
Masson Wayne Godfrey ◆	Amelia Rae Starcher ○♦⊙ ■★	
Jaron Dale Joseph Hall ♣	Eli Joseph Stump ♣□	
Tamara Paige Hardman ♣	Jessica Marie Summers 🍨	
Jocelynn Bella Heiney ♦○★	Mikayla Allyha Toney ■○♣	
Jordan Wayne Heiney	Robert Donald Twist IV ●■★① ♣	
Cierra Jean Hickman	Hayes Franklin Vineyard ●◆★	
Caden Caul Hicks	Adam Cole Walker	
Mackenzie Cheyenne Holbert ♣○⊕■★	Aaron Douglas West	
Nasha'la Jayde Holcomb ♣	John James Whipkey ○■	
Riley Edward Holcomb ♣	Alexis Marie Williams	
Kinley Regan Hosey ●◆■⊕★♣□	Brittany Jean Williams	
Nicholas Hughes ♣□	Soney Evan Wilson	
	Carissa Leann Yoak ● ② ■★◆	

● High Honor Graduate ■ National Honor Society ❖ Honorary Graduates ♦ National Spanish Honor Society

★ President's Education Award

▲ HSTA

□National Technical Honor Society